In the wake of venues suffering across the world due to the quarantine brought on by COVID 19, we have come together through the power of music to help keep those venues going. 

 

Below is a list of venues named by all the players in this video. Please go to their websites and social media and buy their merchandise and make donations so that they can continue to bring live entertainment to the people. If you have a favorite venue that isn’t listed, please do the same for them. Leave their website in a comment so other viewers can go help too!

 

Our goal is to give back and save as many live music venues as we can, that they may continue to thrive. Venue owners are the lifeblood of the music industry just as much as the players and the fans. PLEASE SHARE THIS VIDEO so we may reach as many people and save as many venues as possible.  

 

Thanks to everyone who participated! This is “Led Boots” by Jeff Beck performed by Max and Ethan Boras, Alex Kurki, Charles-Henry Volk, Charlie Roth, Darion Roberts, Dave Meyer, Doug Stehle, Jesse Krakow, Joe Knecht III, Jon and Juli Finn, Michael Avery, Niels Sorensen, Noah Kesselman, Olly Liu, Scheila Gonzalez, Tom Shad, Zach Munowitz, and Zack Kressaty.

 

 

VENUES NAMED IN THIS VIDEO:

 

MASSACHUSETTS: 

Rock Bar https://www.facebook.com/Georgeyantsides71/

Ralphs’ Rock Diner http://www.ralphsrockdiner.com/

Koto http://www.kotogrillsushi.com/

The Black Box  http://www.theblackboxonline.comThe 

The Boch Center http://www.bochcenter.org

Club Passim  http://www.passim.org

Hennessy’s Boston http://www.hennessysboston.com/

House of Blues Boston https://www.houseofblues.com/boston

The Middle East https://www.mideastoffers.com/

The Jungle https://www.thejunglemusicclub.com/ 

Midway Cafe https://midwaycafe.com/

Sammys Patio https://www.facebook.com/SammysPatioRevere/

The BPC https://www.berklee.edu/BPC

The Burren http://burren.com/

Thunder Road https://thunderroadclub.com/

McGann’s Irish Pub https://www.mcgannsirishpub.com/

The Lilypad https://www.lilypadinman.com/ 

Cantab Lounge http://www.cantab-lounge.com/

Obrien’s Pub https://www.obrienspubboston.com/

Great Scott https://www.change.org/p/save-great-scott

 

MAINE

Sunday River Ski Resort https://www.sundayriver.com/resort-dining/foggy-goggle

 

CALIFORNIA:

Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse https://www.thefreight.org/

The Baked Potato https://www.thebakedpotato.com/

Vibrato Grill Jazz http://www.vibratogrilljazz.com/

The Write-off Room https://www.thewriteoffroom.com/

Catalina Bar and Grill http://www.catalinajazzclub.com/

The Mint https://www.themintla.com/

The Blue Whale http://www.bluewhalemusic.com/

The Roxy https://www.theroxy.com/

The Whiskey A Go Go https://whiskyagogo.com/calendar/

The Hollywood Bowl https://www.hollywoodbowl.com/

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE:

Wally’s Pub https://wallysnh.com/

 

NEW JERSEY:

The Saint https://thesaintnj.com/

The Starland Ballroom https://www.starlandballroom.com/

BB&T pavilion http://www.bbtpavilion.org/

The Stone Pony https://www.stoneponyonline.com/

MetLife Stadium https://www.metlifestadium.com/

Prudential Center https://www.prucenter.com/

Hat City Kitchen http://hatcitykitchennj.com/, https://www.facebook.com/HatCityKitchen/

Suzie Qs https://www.suzyques.com/

 

NEW YORK:

The Bitter End http://www.bitterend.com/

Tom Clark’s Treehouse at 2A https://www.facebook.com/treehouseat2A

The Bowery Electric https://theboweryelectric.com/

The Cutting Room http://thecuttingroomnyc.com/

Sid Gold’s Request Room https://sidgolds.com/

Pete’s Candy Store https://www.petescandystore.com/

Barbes http://www.barbesbrooklyn.com/

Muchmore’s http://muchmoresnyc.com/ 

St. Vitus Bar https://www.saintvitusbar.com/

 

PENNSYLVANIA:

Broken Goblet Brewing Co. https://www.brokengoblet.com/

 

RHODE ISLAND:

Newport Blues Cafe https://www.newportblues.com/

 

VIRGINIA:

Lorton’s Workhouse Arts Center https://www.workhousearts.org/

 

MARYLAND:

9:30 Club https://www.930.com/

Black Cat http://www.blackcatdc.com/

Slash Run http://www.slashrun.com/

 

U.K. 

Jazz Cafe London https://thejazzcafelondon.com/

Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club https://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/

Saveourvenues.co.uk 

 

#saveourvenues

#saveourstages

© 2019 by Max Boras

Subscribe for updates